info

YPA2013MSOetc008b.jpg

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Spring Blossom Autumn Harvest
7:00pm, Sunday 1st September, 2018
Ian Roach Hall, Scotch College
TCHAIKOVSKY Piano Concerto No 1
XIAN XINGHAI Yellow River Concerto

featuring soloist Stefan Cassomenos with the Australian New Goldberg Orchestra, conducted by Thaddeus Huang.
www.ango.org.au

Yogyakarta – on tour with Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
4:00pm, Friday 14th September, 2018
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
featuring PLEXUS performing works by Australian and Indonesian composers

Yogyakarta – on tour with Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
7:30pm, Saturday 15th September, 2018
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
featuring PLEXUS performing works by Australian and Indonesian composers

PLEXUS: Parallel
6:00pm, Tuesday 25th September, 2018
Melbourne Recital Centre (Salon)
www.plexuscollective.com/concerts/2018/6/19/plexus-parallel

Strange Bedfellows
10:00pm, Friday 12th October, 2018
Drill Hall, Port Fairy
Port Fairy Spring Music Festival
www.plexuscollective.com/concerts/2018/10/12/plexus-strange-bedfellows

Eumeralla: a war requiem for peace
3:30pm, Sunday 14th October, 2018
Southcombe Park Stadium, Port Fairy
Port Fairy Spring Music Festival
www.plexuscollective.com/concerts/2018/10/14/eumeralla-a-war-requiem-for-peace

The Mighty 9th – Geelong Symphony Orchestra
7:30pm, Saturday 27th October, 2018
Costa Hall, Deakin University, Geelong
MOZART Piano Concerto K.450
featuring soloist Stefan Cassomenos with the Geelong Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Fabian Russell.
gpac.org.au/event/992/the-mighty-9th

PLEXUS: Perpendicular
6:00pm, Monday 3rd December, 2018
Melbourne Recital Centre (Salon)
www.plexuscollective.com/concerts/2018/12/3/plexus-perpendicular

PLEXUS at Melbourne Recital Centre
Monday 4th March, 2019
Details to follow

Jeremy Kleeman & Stefan Cassomenos
11:00am, Tuesday 26th March, 2019
Melbourne Recital Centre (Elisabeth Murdoch Hall)
www.melbournerecital.com.au/events/2019/kleeman-and-cassomenos/

Christopher Moore directs the MSO
Melbourne Recital Centre (Elisabeth Murdoch Hall)
7:30pm, Wednesday 29th May, 2019
BRITTEN Rondo Concertante
BRITTEN Young Apollo

featuring soloist Stefan Cassomenos with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra, directed by Christopher Moore.
www.mso.com.au/whats-on/2019/christopher-moore-directs-the-mso/

Christopher Moore directs the MSO
Robert Blackwood Hall, Monash University
7:30pm, Friday 31st May, 2019
BRITTEN Rondo Concertante
BRITTEN Young Apollo

featuring soloist Stefan Cassomenos with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra, directed by Christopher Moore.
www.mso.com.au/whats-on/2019/christopher-moore-directs-the-mso-2/

Stefan Cassomenos in recital
St John the Evangelist Church, Flinders
Sunday 9th June 2019
Details to follow

PLEXUS at Melbourne Recital Centre
Monday 24th June, 2019
Details to follow

Port Fairy Spring Music Festival
11th-13th October, 2019
Details to follow

MSO Chamber Series: Ghost Stories
Iwaki Auditorium, ABC Southbank
11:00am, Sunday 3rd November 2019
www.mso.com.au/subscription-series/chamber-series/

PLEXUS at Melbourne Recital Centre
Monday 11th November, 2019
Details to follow

StefanCassomenosSteps